Contact the Instructional Staff

Kim Shuttlesworth
Director of Bands - Coppell HS 
Email: kshuttlesworth@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.5979

Riaz Mohammed
Associate Director of Bands
Email: rmohammed@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6534

Brandon Slovak
Associate Director of Bands
Email: bslovak@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6455

Kate Klontz
Associate Director of Bands - CHS9
Email: kklontz@coppellisd.com
Office: TBD

Randall Nguyen
Percussion Director
Email: rngyuen@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6129

Lindsey Heartfelder
Assistant Percussion Director
Email: lheartfelder@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6129

Matthew Rummel
Color Guard Director
Email: mrummel@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6284