Contact the Instructional Staff

Kim Shuttlesworth
Director of Bands - Coppell HS (starting Fall 2021)
Email: kshuttlesworth@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6475

Riaz Mohammed
Associate Director of Bands
Email: rmohammed@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6534

Brandon Slovak
Associate Director of Bands
Email: bslovak@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6455

Kate Klontz
Associate Director of Bands - CHS9
Email: kklontz@coppellisd.com
Office: TBD

TBD
Associate Director of Bands - Percussion
Email: 
Office: 214.496.6129

Randall Nguyen
Percussion Instructor
Email:
Office: 214.496.6129

Matthew Rummel
Color Guard Director
Email: mrummel@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6284

Veena Bhat
Administrative Assistant for Fine Arts
Email: vbhat@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6307

Gerry Miller
Former Director of Bands - Coppell HS (2016-2021)
Coordinator of Fine Arts - Coppell ISD
Email: gmiller@coppellisd.com
Office: 214.496.6475