Contact the Instructional Staff

Gerry Miller

Director of Instrumental Music - Coppell ISD

Director of Bands - Coppell HS

Email: gmiller@coppellisd.com

Office: 214.496.6475

Adrian Caswell

Associate Director of Bands

Email: acaswell@coppellisd.com

Office: 214.496.6534

Brandon Slovak

Associate Director of Bands

Email: bslovak@coppellisd.com

Office: 214.496.6455

Kate Klontz

Associate Director of Bands - CHS9

Email: kklontz@coppellisd.com

Office: TBD

Annie Chernow

Associate Director of Bands - Percussion

Email: achernow@coppellisd.com

Office: 214.496.6129

Randall Nguyen

Percussion Instructor

Email:

Office: 214.496.6129

Matthew Rummel

Color Guard Director

Email: mrummel@coppellisd.com

Office: 214.496.6284

Veena Bhat

Administrative Assistant for Fine Arts

Email: vbhat@coppellisd.com

Office: 214.496.6307

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2017 by Coppell HS Band

Booster PO Box

PO Box 1656

Coppell, Texas 75019

Physical Address

185 West Parkway Boulevard

Coppell, Texas 75019

This website is owned and maintained by the Coppell HS Band Booster Association. This website is not sanctioned, affiliated or supported by Coppell ISD or its schools.

Furthermore, this website contains links to other websites which are independently run.

The Coppell HS Band Booster Association is not responsible for the privacy practices, activities, or content of such independent sites and applications.