Audition Music and RESULTS

for FALL 2020

Screen Shot 2019-11-22 at 8.45.05 AM.png

2020-2021

Guard Auditions

Screen Shot 2019-05-18 at 1.25.07 PM.png

Approved SAT + ACT

Test Dates for 2019-2020

Access your

CHARMS account

Welcome to the Coppell HS Band website

The schedule for the next 3 weeks is as follows:

Monday, May 25, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

7:00-8:30pm - CHS Virtual Band Banquet - link shared in GroupMe and our various social media channels

Thursday, May 28, 2020

TBD - Coppell HS Virtual Graduation - CONGRATULATIONS, CLASS OF 2020!

Friday, May 29, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Saturday, May 30, 2020

No events scheduled

Sunday, May 31, 2020

5:00-7:00pm - NT@C In-Person Graduation - ticketed event (GlobeLife Park in Arlington)

8:00-10:00pm - CHS In-Person Graduation - ticketed event (GlobeLife Park in Arlington)

_________________________________

Monday, June 1, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Thursday, June 4, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Friday, June 5, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Saturday, June 6, 2020

No events scheduled

_________________________________

Monday, June 8, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Thursday, June 11, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Friday, June 12, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Saturday, June 13, 2020

No events scheduled

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by Coppell HS Band

Booster PO Box

PO Box 1656

Coppell, Texas 75019

Physical Address

185 West Parkway Boulevard

Coppell, Texas 75019

This website is owned and maintained by the Coppell HS Band Booster Association. This website is not sanctioned, affiliated or supported by Coppell ISD or its schools.

Furthermore, this website contains links to other websites which are independently run.

The Coppell HS Band Booster Association is not responsible for the privacy practices, activities, or content of such independent sites and applications.