PHYSICALS.jpg
Presentation4.jpg
AUDITION TILE.png
NEW MEMBER.jpg
Slide4.jpeg
Slide2.jpeg

Welcome to the Coppell HS Band website

The schedule for the next three weeks is as follows:

Monday, September 13, 2021
4:45pm-7:15pm Varsity Band Rehearsal

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
4:45pm-7:15pm Varsity Band Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
7:45am-9:45am JV Band Rehearsal at CHS

Thursday, September 16, 2021
7:45am-9:45am JV Band Rehearsal at CHS
4:45pm-7:15pm Varsity Band Rehearsal
6:00pm-8:00pm College Night (Varsity Members wishing to attend released at 6:25pm)

Friday, September 17, 2021
7:45am-9:45am JV Band Rehearsal at CHS
No Football Game this week

Saturday, September 18, 2021
8:20pm Varsity Drumline @ HEB Drumline Contest (more details through percussion communication

Sunday, September 19, 2021
No Scheduled Activities

Monday, September 20, 2021
4:45pm-7:15pm Varsity Band Rehearsal

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
4:45pm-7:15pm Varsity Band Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
7:45am-9:45am JV Band Rehearsal at CHS
6:00pm Call time for Community Pep Rally
6:30pm Community Pep Rally

Thursday, September 23, 2021
7:45am-9:45am JV Band Rehearsal at CHS
4:45pm-7:15pm Varsity Band Rehearsal

Friday, September 24, 2021
7:45am-9:45am JV Band Rehearsal at CHS
4:15pm-10:30pm Homecoming

Saturday, September 25, 2021
No scheduled Activities

Sunday, September 26, 2021
No scheduled Activities

Monday, September 27, 2021
4:45pm-7:15pm Varsity Band Rehearsal

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
4:45pm-7:15pm Varsity Band Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
7:45am-9:45am JV Band Rehearsal at CHS

Thursday, September 30, 2021
7:45am-9:45am JV Band Rehearsal at CHS
4:45pm-7:15pm Varsity Band Rehearsal

Friday, October 1, 2021
7:45am-9:45am JV Band Rehearsal at CHS
4:15pm-10:30pm Varsity Football Game @ Plano East

Saturday, October 2, 2021
All Day- JV Marching Band at Princeton Marching Contest

Sunday, October 3, 2021
No schedule Activities