Audition Results

Screen Shot 2019-11-22 at 8.45.05 AM.png
volunteer.jpg

Volunteer with the

Coppell Band

Screen Shot 2020-05-29 at 10.33.25 AM.pn

Approved SAT + ACT

Test Dates for 2020-2021

Access your

CHARMS account

Welcome to the Coppell HS Band website

Pre-Performance Physicals for Band and Color Guard in 2020-2021

The UIL has adjusted requirements for Pre-Performance Examinations for the 2020-2021 school year in light of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Students who had a physical for the 2019-2020 school year will need to complete a Medical History Questionnaire, found HERE (p1 ONLY).

Students who DID NOT have a physical for the 2019-2020 school year will need a standard UIL Pre-Participation Physical from your healthcare provider. The form can be found HERE (p1 AND p2).

Upload your complete form(s) to THIS LINK.

The schedule for the next 3 weeks is as follows:

Monday, July 6, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

1:00-5:00pm - VIRTUAL Guard Weapon Line Camp (Online)

6:00-9:00pm - VIRTUAL Color Guard Rehearsal (Online)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Thursday, July 9, 2020

1:00-5:00pm - VIRTUAL Guard Weapon Line Camp (Online)

6:00-9:00pm - VIRTUAL Color Guard Rehearsal (Online)

Friday, July 10, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Saturday, July 11, 2020

No Events Scheduled

_________________________________

Monday, July 13, 2020

12:00pm - TMEA releases 2020-2021 All-Region/Area/State Audition Material

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

1:00-5:00pm - VIRTUAL Guard Weapon Line Camp (Online)

6:00-9:00pm - VIRTUAL Color Guard Rehearsal (Online)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Thursday, July 16, 2020

1:00-5:00pm - VIRTUAL Guard Weapon Line Camp (Online)

6:00-9:00pm - VIRTUAL Color Guard Rehearsal (Online)

Friday, July 17, 2020

No Events Scheduled

Saturday, July 18, 2020

No Events Scheduled

_________________________________

Monday, July 20, 2020

10:00am-9:00pm - End-of-Summer Percussion Camp (CHS Band Hall or Online)

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

10:00am-9:00pm - End-of-Summer Percussion Camp (CHS Band Hall or Online)

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

10:00am-9:00pm - End-of-Summer Percussion Camp (CHS Band Hall or Online)

10:00am-6:00pm - End-of-Summer Guard Camp (CHS Gyms or Online)

Thursday, July 23, 2020

10:00am-9:00pm - End-of-Summer Percussion Camp (CHS Band Hall or Online)

10:00am-6:00pm - End-of-Summer Guard Camp (CHS Gyms or Online)

6:00-9:00pm - Class of 2021 Senior College Essay Writing Workshop with Dr. Karen Reed (CHS Band Hall or Online)

Friday, July 24, 2020

10:00am-9:00pm - End-of-Summer Percussion Camp (CHS Band Hall or Online)

10:00am-6:00pm - End-of-Summer Guard Camp (CHS Gyms or Online)

Saturday, July 25, 2020

No Events Scheduled

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by Coppell HS Band

Booster PO Box

PO Box 1656

Coppell, Texas 75019

Physical Address

185 West Parkway Boulevard

Coppell, Texas 75019

This website is owned and maintained by the Coppell HS Band Booster Association. This website is not sanctioned, affiliated or supported by Coppell ISD or its schools.

Furthermore, this website contains links to other websites which are independently run.

The Coppell HS Band Booster Association is not responsible for the privacy practices, activities, or content of such independent sites and applications.