Meet the Band Booster Board

Matthew Rummel
Guard Director
Adrian Caswell
Associate Director of Bands
Brandon Slovak
Associate Director of Bands
Zach Scheer
Associate Director of Bands
Percussion
Jonathan Anderson
Percussion Instructor

Meet the Band Booster Board

Diana Gutierrez
President
prez@chsbandboosters.com
John Pouwels
President
prez@chsbandboosters.com
TBD
Vice President(s)
viceprez@chsbandboosters.com
Chris and Jenny Quonoey
Past Presidents
pastprez@chsbandboosters.com
Julia Embree
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
Tom Knippa
Secretary
secretary@chsbandboosters.com
Holly Newsom
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
Barrett Clark
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@chsbandboosters.com
Jennifer and Albert Alvarez
Logistics
logistics@chsbandboosters.com
Jennifer Canizares
Lead Chaperone
chaperone@chsbandboosters.com
Marita Pyankov
Guard Liaison
colorguard@chsbandboosters.com
Patti Simonds
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
Bertha Moehlis
Hospitality
hospitality@chsbandboosters.com
Subha Premkumar
Care Team
careteam@chsbandboosters.com
Zarin Pathan
Freshmen Liaison
freshman@chsbandboosters.com
John O'Connor
Field Crew
fieldcrew@chsbandboosters.com
Maria Pokluda
Publicity
publicity@chsbandboosters.com
Jacinta Hayes
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@chsbandboosters.com
Jennings Rauschenbach
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@chsbandboosters.com
Tracy Crawford
Lead Chaperone
chaperone@chsbandboosters.com
Annette Moriarty
Meal Deal Chair
mealdeal@chsbandboosters.com
Debbie Tucker
Guard Liaison
colorguard@chsbandboosters.com
Vieven Moore
Percussion Liaison
percussion@chsbandboosters.com
Matt Newsom
Fundraising
fundraising@chsbandboosters.com
Nancy Boonjue
Merchandising
merchandising@chsbandboosters.com
Denise Burgos
Spirit
spirit@chsbandboosters.com
Sanjay Joshi
Webmaster
webadmin@chsbandboosters.com
  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2017 by Coppell HS Band

Booster PO Box

PO Box 1656

Coppell, Texas 75019

Physical Address

185 West Parkway Boulevard

Coppell, Texas 75019

This website is owned and maintained by the Coppell HS Band Booster Association. This website is not sanctioned, affiliated or supported by Coppell ISD or its schools.

Furthermore, this website contains links to other websites which are independently run.

The Coppell HS Band Booster Association is not responsible for the privacy practices, activities, or content of such independent sites and applications.