Adrian Caswell
Associate Director of Bands
Brandon Slovak
Associate Director of Bands
Matthew Rummel
Guard Director
Zach Scheer
Associate Director of Bands
Percussion
Jonathan Anderson
Percussion Instructor

Meet the Band Booster Board

John_and_Amanda_Frazier_Co-Presidents.jp
John and Amanda Frazier
President
prez@chsbandboosters.com
image2.jpeg
Sou Messahel
Vice President
viceprez@chsbandboosters.com
renu_edited.jpg
Renu Sethi
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
jerry.png
Carissa_Sierra_Parliamentarian.jpg
Jerry Andrews
Past Presidents
pastprez@chsbandboosters.com
Carissa Sierra
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@chsbandboosters.com
ashu_Govil.jpg
Ashu Govil
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
Holly Newsom
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
annie_zaidi.jpg
Vijaya_Meduri_Care_Team.jpg
Aanchal_Prakash_Freshman_Liaison.jpg
Vijaya Meduri
Care Team
careteam@chsbandboosters.com
Aanchal Prakash
Freshmen Liaison
freshman@chsbandboosters.com
Monika Dogra_edited.jpg
Monika Dogra
Uniforms
uniforms@chsbandboosters.com
Subha_Premkumar.jpg
roopa_hira_edited.jpg
Subha Premkumar
Uniforms
uniforms@chsbandboosters.com
Roopa Hira 
Merchandising
merchandising@chsbandboosters.com
robert_anderson.jpg
John_and_Priscilla_Christudass_Cooler_Cr
Priscilla and John Christudas
Cooler Crew 
coolercrew@chsbandboosters.com
Ratna Avadhanula
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@chsbandboosters.com
William_Matthews_edited.jpg
Luri Matthews.jpg
Lauri Matthews
Percussion Liaison
percussion@chsbandboosters.com
 William Matthews
Percussion Liaison
percussion@chsbandboosters.com
Suny_edited.jpg
Sany and Rika Suriadinata
Meal Deal Chair
mealdeal@chsbandboosters.com
Erin Lozano.jpeg
Erin Lozano
Guard Liaison
colorguard@chsbandboosters.com
Richard_McDonald_Concessions.jpg
Richard McDonald
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
Howard Horng
props
props@chsbandboosters.com
Audrey Turner.jpeg
Audrey Turner
Guard Liaison
colorguard@chsbandboosters.com
Gina_Cordova_Lead_Chaperone.jpg
Gina Cordova
chaperone
chaperone@chsbandboosters.com
Patricia_Daiker_Concessions.jpg
Patricia Daiker
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
Ramesh_Premkumar_RPK_Concessions.jpg
Ramesh Premkumar
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
Denise_Burgos_Spirit.jpg
juliayuan.jpg
Denise Burgos
Spirit
spirit@chsbandboosters.com
Julia Yuan
Webmaster
webadmin@chsbandboosters.com
Himani Ranjan
Publicity
publicity@chsbandboosters.com
  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by Coppell HS Band

Booster PO Box

PO Box 1656

Coppell, Texas 75019

Physical Address

185 West Parkway Boulevard

Coppell, Texas 75019

This website is owned and maintained by the Coppell HS Band Booster Association. This website is not sanctioned, affiliated or supported by Coppell ISD or its schools.

Furthermore, this website contains links to other websites which are independently run.

The Coppell HS Band Booster Association is not responsible for the privacy practices, activities, or content of such independent sites and applications.