Adrian Caswell
Associate Director of Bands
Brandon Slovak
Associate Director of Bands
Matthew Rummel
Guard Director
Zach Scheer
Associate Director of Bands
Percussion
Jonathan Anderson
Percussion Instructor

Meet the Band Booster Board

jerry.png
Jerry Andrews
President
prez@chsbandboosters.com
Jennings Rauschenbach.png
Jennings Rauschenbach
Vice President
viceprez@chsbandboosters.com
renu_edited.jpg
Renu Sethi
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
BarrettAllison.jpg
Barrett and Allison Clark
Past Presidents
pastprez@chsbandboosters.com
Audrey Andrews
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@chsbandboosters.com
ashu_Govil.jpg
Ashu Govil
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
Holly Newsom
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
annie_zaidi.jpg
Jennifer Alford.jpeg
zarin_pathan.jpg
Jennifer Alford
Care Team
careteam@chsbandboosters.com
Zarin Pathan
Freshmen Liaison
freshman@chsbandboosters.com
Monika Dogra_edited.jpg
Monika Dogra
Uniforms
uniforms@chsbandboosters.com
Subha_Premkumar.jpg
Subha Premkumar
Uniforms
uniforms@chsbandboosters.com
Himani Ranjan
Publicity
publicity@chsbandboosters.com
robert_anderson.jpg
JohnOConnor_edited.jpg
John O’Connor
Field Crew 
fieldcrew@chsbandboosters.com
Christy Gilbert
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@chsbandboosters.com
William_Matthews_edited.jpg
Luri Matthews.jpg
Lauri Matthews
Percussion Liaison
percussion@chsbandboosters.com
 William Matthews
Percussion Liaison
percussion@chsbandboosters.com
Suny_edited.jpg
Sany and Rika Suriadinata
Meal Deal Chair
mealdeal@chsbandboosters.com
Erin Lozano.jpeg
Erin Lozano
Guard Liaison
colorguard@chsbandboosters.com
Sallie Garza and Aparna Peddi
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
image2.jpeg
Sou Messahel 
Hospitality
hospitality@chsbandboosters.com
Audrey Turner.jpeg
Savita_Chandra.jpg
Audrey Turner
Guard Liaison
colorguard@chsbandboosters.com
 Savita Chandra
Fundraising
fundraising@chsbandboosters.com
roopa_hira_edited.jpg
Tonya_Carrell_roopa.jpeg
Roopa Hira and Tonya Carrell
Merchandising
merchandising@chsbandboosters.com
Roopa Hira 
Merchandising
merchandising@chsbandboosters.com
Denise Burgos  Spirit chair.JPG
juliayuan.jpg
Denise Burgos
Spirit
spirit@chsbandboosters.com
Julia Yuan
Webmaster
webadmin@chsbandboosters.com
  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2017 by Coppell HS Band

Booster PO Box

PO Box 1656

Coppell, Texas 75019

Physical Address

185 West Parkway Boulevard

Coppell, Texas 75019

This website is owned and maintained by the Coppell HS Band Booster Association. This website is not sanctioned, affiliated or supported by Coppell ISD or its schools.

Furthermore, this website contains links to other websites which are independently run.

The Coppell HS Band Booster Association is not responsible for the privacy practices, activities, or content of such independent sites and applications.