Meet the Band Booster Board

John_and_Amanda_Frazier_Co-Presidents.jp
John and Amanda Frazier
President
prez@chsbandboosters.com
sou.jpeg
Sou Messahel
Vice President
viceprez@chsbandboosters.com
jerry.png
Jerry Andrews
Past President
pastprez@chsbandboosters.com
Carissa_Sierra_Parliamentarian.jpg
Carissa Sierra
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@chsbandboosters.com
placeholder.jpg
Anagha Phadke
Secretary
secretary@chsbandboosters.com
renu_edited.jpg
Renu Sethi
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
Holly Newsom
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
ashu_Govil.jpg
Ashu Govil
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
annie_zaidi.jpg
Annie Zaidi
Hospitality
hospitality@chsbandboosters.com
Vijaya_Meduri_Care_Team.jpg
Vijaya Meduri
Care Team
careteam@chsbandboosters.com
Aanchal_Prakash_Freshman_Liaison.jpg
Aanchal Prakas
Freshman Liaison
freshman@chsbandboosters.com
Monika Dogra_edited.jpg
Monika Dogra
Uniforms
uniforms@chsbandboosters.com
Subha_Premkumar.jpg
Subha Premkumar
Uniforms
uniforms@chsbandboosters.com
roopa_hira_edited.jpg
Roopa Hira
Merchandising
merchandising@chsbandboosters.com
Suny_edited.jpg
Sany and Rika Suriadinata
Meal Deal
mealdeal@chsbandboosters.com
Jacinta_Hays_Chaperone.jpg
Jacinta Hays
Chaperone
chaperone@chsbandboosters.com
Gina_Cordova_Lead_Chaperone.jpg
Gina Cordova
Chaperone
chaperone@chsbandboosters.com
placeholder.jpg
Ratna Avadhanula
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@chsbandboosters.com
Denise_Burgos_Spirit.jpg
Denise Burgos
Spirit
spirit@chsbandboosters.com
Richard_McDonald_Concessions.jpg
Richard McDonald
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
Patricia_Daiker_Concessions.jpg
Patricia Daiker
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
Ramesh_Premkumar_RPK_Concessions.jpg
Ramesh Premkumar
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
placeholder.jpg
Howard Horng
Props
props@chsbandboosters.com
robert_anderson.jpg
Rob Anderson
Logistics
logistics@coppellbandboosters.com
John_and_Priscilla_Christudass_Cooler_Cr
Priscilla and John Christudas
Cooler Crew
coolercrew@chsbandboosters.com
ErizLozano.jpeg
Erin Lozano
Guard Liaison
colorguard@chsbandboosters.com
Audrey Turner.jpeg
Audrey Turner
Guard Liaison
colorguard@chsbandboosters.com
BarrettAllison.jpg
Barrett Clark
Webmaster
webadmin@chsbandbooster.com
William_Matthews_edited.jpg
William Matthews
Percussion Liaison
percussion@chsbandboosters.com
Luri Matthews.jpg
Lauri Matthews
Percussion Liaison
percussion@chsbandboosters.com