Meet the Band Booster Board

John and Amanda Frazier
President
prez@chsbandboosters.com
Sou Messahel
Vice President
viceprez@chsbandboosters.com
Jerry Andrews
Past President
pastprez@chsbandboosters.com
Carissa Sierra
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@chsbandboosters.com
Anagha Phadke
Secretary
secretary@chsbandboosters.com
Renu Sethi
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
Holly Newsom
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
Ashu Govil
Treasurer
treasurer@chsbandboosters.com
Annie Zaidi
Hospitality
hospitality@chsbandboosters.com
Vijaya Meduri
Care Team
careteam@chsbandboosters.com
Aanchal Prakas
Freshman Liaison
freshman@chsbandboosters.com
Monika Dogra
Uniforms
uniforms@chsbandboosters.com
Subha Premkumar
Uniforms
uniforms@chsbandboosters.com
Roopa Hira
Merchandising
merchandising@chsbandboosters.com
Sany and Rika Suriadinata
Meal Deal
mealdeal@chsbandboosters.com
Jacinta Hays
Chaperone
chaperone@chsbandboosters.com
Gina Cordova
Chaperone
chaperone@chsbandboosters.com
Ratna Avadhanula
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@chsbandboosters.com
Denise Burgos
Spirit
spirit@chsbandboosters.com
Richard McDonald
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
Patricia Daiker
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
Ramesh Premkumar
Concessions
concessions@chsbandboosters.com
Howard Horng
Props
props@chsbandboosters.com
Rob Anderson
Logistics
logistics@coppellbandboosters.com
Priscilla and John Christudas
Cooler Crew
coolercrew@chsbandboosters.com
Erin Lozano
Guard Liaison
colorguard@chsbandboosters.com
Audrey Turner
Guard Liaison
colorguard@chsbandboosters.com
Barrett Clark
Webmaster
webadmin@chsbandbooster.com
William Matthews
Percussion Liaison
percussion@chsbandboosters.com
Lauri Matthews
Percussion Liaison
percussion@chsbandboosters.com
  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by Coppell HS Band

Booster PO Box

PO Box 1656

Coppell, Texas 75019

Physical Address

185 West Parkway Boulevard

Coppell, Texas 75019

This website is owned and maintained by the Coppell HS Band Booster Association. This website is not sanctioned, affiliated or supported by Coppell ISD or its schools.

Furthermore, this website contains links to other websites which are independently run.

The Coppell HS Band Booster Association is not responsible for the privacy practices, activities, or content of such independent sites and applications.